Contact

 

 

Fort Wayne Auto & Truck Auction
3600 E Washington Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46803
PH: (260)748-2000
FX: (260)748-2555

 

Carl Miskotten
Partner
cmiskotten@wmaa.net
t260.748.2000
Bill Appenzeller
Operational General Manager
bappenzeller@fwata.com
t260.748.2000
Chris Walsh
General Manager
cwalsh@fwata.com
t260.748.2000
Paul Beerman
H-D Truck Sales Manager
pbeerman@fwata.com
t260.748.2000
Art Creighton
Sales Manager
acreighton@wmaa.net
t260.748.2000
Jeff Holmes
Operations Manager
jholmes@fwata.com
t260.748.2000
Chad Horn
Institutional Account Manager
chorn@fwata.com
t260.748.2000
John Wiesemann
Truck Sales
jwiesemann@fwata.com
t260.748.2000
Liz Small
Online Sales/Truck Sales
lsmall@fwata.com
t260.748.2000
Justin Riley
Truck Sales
jriley@fwata.com
t260.748.2000
Kelli Scott
Sales
kscott@fwata.com
t260.748.2000
Rick Weaver
Sales
rweaver@fwata.com
t260.748.2000
Robin Dailey-Nickols
Sales
rnickols@fwata.com
t260.748.2000
Maria Kobee
Inside Sales Rep
mkobee@fwata.com
t260.748.2000
Jan Mace
Sales
jmace@fwata.com
t260.748.2000
Tami Shady
Accounting
tshady@fwata.com
t260.748.2000